Why another blog?

My idea behind having this blog is to chronicle my own adventures in technology – specifically, in IT.  My hope is that information and discussion on this blog will help you and me in the “stuff we need to get done.”  I hope that you will feel free to discuss and give input.  I intend to primarily cover the following topics:

 

          technology news

          cultural context of technology

          tips, tricks, and ideas

          solution of tech issues

 

Of course, if you have questions or want to see a topic covered, let me know.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Why another blog?”

  1. stlblues85 Says:

    this was almost what I was thinking this morning when I decided to try out wordpress, but you have definitely focused the idea a lot more than I did. This sounds like it’s going to be a good one to read.

  2. bfpower Says:

    Thanks – I appreciate the kind words. Is yours up and running yet? I would like to have a look when it’s up.

    Ben


Leave a Reply

