Cure for the slow new Dilbert site

I was one of the disappointed readers when Dilbert switched to the new format.  The reasons aren’t all that important.  If you have issues with it you probably have your own reasons.  The point is, the Linux/Unix Dilbert site is MUCH faster and there are no annoying elements, just the comic, a calendar, and a few (unobtrusive) ads.  So much better than the main site – I can’t even say.  Here’s the link.

http://www.dilbert.com/fast

Explore posts in the same categories: Culture/Technology

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Cure for the slow new Dilbert site”

  1. Josh Says:

    Wow, I had been a daily reader but stopped within days of the revamp. I never even bothered to find this. Thanks a padload, now I have a bunch of catching up to do.

  2. jan chalasz Says:

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be
    bookmarking it and checking back often!


Leave a Reply

