I must be getting better at programming…

… because I got this one without even having to read the alt text. 

comic

The alt text read “If androids someday DO dream of electric sheep, don’t forget to declare sheepCount as a long int.”

If you think that’s terribly unfunny, try this site.  Let me know if it’s more to your tastes.

Comic provided courtesy of http://www.xkcd.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Culture/Technology, humor, programming

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “I must be getting better at programming…”

  1. Christina Says:

    Hehe…hehehe. I’m not a programmer, so I’m sure I don’t get quite the full impact, but I must have picked up enough from you to find this amusing.


Leave a Reply

